We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
497
142
45
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
142
45
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit congaree national park ft jackson front desk staff nice breakfast king suite beautiful hotel up to date room was clean staff was friendly indoor pool would stay here again short drive wonderful stay breakfast staff great room waffles
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I want to thank the staff and management for their great service and kindness to my family. We had to evacuate from the Myrtle Beach area with two large dogs and two tired children for a five day stay in Columbia. You made a bad situation great with your above and beyond service and patience. The desk staff was awesome, breakfast was great, housekeeping wonderful and the surprise dinner for your guests just a wonderful unexpected kindness. We made it home safely and will remember what real hospitality means. Thank you!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank solostarfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This hotel is in close proximity to Fort Jackson and very convenient for family day/graduation activities. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. The hotel/area was quiet in the evening which made it easy to sleep through the night.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lalaynia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

First time in Ft. Jackson, SC and our stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites made it so much enjoyable. We even stayed an extra night. The two queen beds for my family of four was comfortable, quiet, spacious and clean. We all slept like babies. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 959henryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

It was like being home away from home, LOVED THE STAFF and everything they did to keep me and my family satisfied, i will be using Hilton hotels as the only hotel i will use from here on out, definitely worth it!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bosshoggda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Proud as can be granddughter graduating from 10 weeks basic at Ft Jackson. Made reservations for whole family to rendezvous here. Very clean spacious rooms AND lots of “spaces” to gather and be social. Chairs in front. Lounge. And we hung out on the “back porch” okay l-77 was there but actually we did not care it was great to have a place to gather and chat. Could be a possible reunion location. So nice. Each family unit has their own room and then we have “common space”
Great complimentary breakfast. All you could want. Eggs sausage fruit yogurt waffles cereal
3 kinda of fresh coffee
Oh and easy access on and off l-77

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jccoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews