We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
180
161
117
81
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
161
117
81
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs room was clean continental breakfast jefferson blvd yogurt short stay dunkin donuts easy access early flight the shuttle driver providence airport interstate accommodations refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Nice courteous and helpful employees, room top notch, Lots of choice in the Continental Breakfast. Fast easy to connect to WIFI and very fast connections. Bed very comfortable. Easy parking. Refrigerator kept my items very very cold. Always stay at this La Quinta when I visit my best friend of 48 years, who lives near by. Usually stay two days and two nights but friend had limited time this time.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 369richl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Room smelled like dirty tennis shoes! Could not get rid of smell even if we turned up the A/C! I suspect the carpet and drapes were very old and saturated with the obnoxious odor. Property is badly in need of updating! Looks like it has not be touched since 60's or 70's!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tomaM9566VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of your experience with your guest room. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. At our property, we often utilize guest reviews to help us improve our hotel operations. We’ve reviewed your feedback with our hotel team and will be taking steps to freshen our guestrooms. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and hope you return in the future.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2017

First time at this La Quinta. Older facilities. The building is not new. Good prices. Easy access to the Interstate, and the airport is about a 10 minute drive on Jefferson. Did not see or hear any ghosts despite media reports of the paranormal at this hotel. Waffles for breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RSM123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We certainly appreciate the time you've taken to provide your feedback. It sounds as though your experience was enjoyable overall. Your suggestions for a better stay have been shared with management. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Close to airport and served the needs of a close stop after a very late flight. Restaurant next door looks good for bar food and a drink or two but was closed as late as we arrived. Not "top notch" by my La Quinta experience but price point matched both expectations and what we got. Great staff made if even better. We skipped the breakfast and enjoyed a fantastic breakfast just down the street at the Jefferson Diner. Would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JHR63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Jay,

Thank you for staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments and we wish to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews