We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
48
61
32
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
61
32
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorsroom was cleannice sinkreception staff were friendlydirty towelspaid lesstrash canswould stay againfirst floornice stayhotel roomupon checkroad tripteresalodgingtruckhallway
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2016

This Red Roof has been refurbished and it's nicely done. Good quality work with nice features including hardwood floors. Neatly kept landscaping. A nice Denny's within walking distance. Reasonably priced. So glad we stopped and will do so again!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kinzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I wasn't expecting much with this room but we were all very pleasantly surprised. Rooms are all updated. Hard wood floors. Felt very clean. Even though it was a dog friendly hotel you couldn't tell. Very clean

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank KamarPeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0048, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for taking time to give us such a nice compliment. We are glad you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and we do feel they are a great value. It is our goal to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for choosing Red Roof Inns!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

A delightful stay. Top notch Red Roof!! We thought we'd give Red Roof one more try, since the reviews were good for this location. We had just stay the previous nite in Ohio at one and it was very disappointing. The Washington Pa made up for the Ohio disappointment! Teresa the front desk clerk was very helpful and pleasant as well as the woman at the desk upon check in the previous evening. Clean, neat and comfortable room. Washington, PA Red Roof gets our Thumbs Up!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0048, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you so very much for taking time from your schedule to post such an outstanding review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been our goal to exceed our guest’s expectations and by reading your comments, we were successful. Your comments are very much appreciated. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Just like every other Red Roof I've stayed. The service was perfect and the room was fine. Actually, you couldn't find a comparable room in the area for the price. I plan on staying there again next summer.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schunny29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0048, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. At Red Roof Inn we believe in providing an exceptional experience for all of our guests at a rate that affords excellent value. Our goal is to exceed our guest’s expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

A friend and I stayed here for our other friend's wedding this past weekend. I was a little worried about the safety and cleanliness but it turned out to be great. My only complaint was that my wifi never worked there, even after calling the support number.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Adrienne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews