We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
44
66
73
65
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
66
73
65
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high school reunion room was clean bargain compared main lobby pet friendly hotel outdoor pool fitness center great place to stay hill excluding lounge pennsylvania
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Pros: clean, comfortable rooms with amenities, quiet, off-street location. There are inside and outside rooms, I stayed in an inside one which was quite nice.

Cons: no elevator inside, can't control room temperature, breakfast was a bit lame, but adequate. The only protein available was hard-boiled eggs, but everything was fresh and tasted fine.

Overall a good value if your needs are modest.

Room tip: Inside rooms available
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Jane,

Thanks for commenting on your recent stay. We aim to provide enjoyably clean & comfortable accommodations at a great price and are glad to hear you experienced and appreciated both comfort and value. Your additional comments will be discussed as we work on ways to enhance our hospitality. Thank you for your business....we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Warm regards & safe travels,
Mary S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

For a well known name. The front desk treated guest and KIDS like crap. Check in was horrible. Stay was horrible cannot believe you would treat kids a people like this! THIS CORPORATION SHOULD STRIP THE HOTEL OF NAME. Would not recommend this place to nobody!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear John,

I offer my apology that your stay was not satisfactory. Friendly service and a welcoming atmosphere are among the hallmarks of our hotel. However, your complaint is impossible to research, respond and take necessary action because no one with your posted name has stayed at this facility in the past 60 days. TripAdvisor does not require confirmation of an actual stay in order to post a review. If this is indeed a genuine review I ask that you please call the hotel directly and speak with the Front Desk Manager about the specifics of your stay and the issues involved.

Warm regards & safe travels,

Mary S.
Management Team

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews