We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
44
63
73
64
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
63
73
64
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh school reunionroom was cleanbargain comparedpet friendly hotelmain lobbyoutdoor poolfitness centergreat place to stayhillexcludingloungepennsylvania
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 278 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 7 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Was very pleased with the friendliness of the people during our one night stay. The check-in manager was very accomodating, and the price was right. Ate at the restaurant and had a good dinners. Breakfast the next morning was good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank williammF7190FE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Mr. Mcglasson,

Thanks for letting us know you had a great hospitality experience at Ramada - Washington, PA. We appreciate the feedback and are happy you received friendly service, clean comfortable accommodations, enjoyed good Food & Beverage service at our convenient on-site Gallery Restaurant & Oakwood Lounge and received value for your money spent! We hope to welcome you back again soon to Ramada Washington, PA and thank you for your business.

Warm regards & safe travels,
Mary S.
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Requested a crib be placed in the room... Upon arrival there was no crib in the room... We have stayed at this location two different times and both times we had requested a crib be in the room and no crib... There seems to a disconnect between day and night shift...
It's a great place to stay, excluding the crib mix-up.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank mariemB3586VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Marie M.

So happy to learn you think of Ramada - Washington, PA as a "Great Place to Stay!" We note you rated your guestroom comfort, cleanliness, overall service, value & location very good and hope to continue to please you as a valued repeat guest. We will look into your crib request to stop any errors from occurring in the future. Thank you for your business and your comments. We hope to provide an even better experience on your next trip and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again.

Warm regards & safe travels,
Mary S.
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Due to a lack of security, our experience was violent and very upsetting at this hotel. If you car for your safety, stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Diane J.

Immediately upon being aware of a disturbance our staff employee dialed 911. Local Police responded within 1-2 minutes and the police report states the following regarding the male occupant of your guestroom as reported to them by that occupant. "...he had joined in on a pre-existing fight/argument..." The other participant/s in the altercation were gone when police arrived and of course did not/could not make their own statement. While I'm sure the incident was disturbing to you, I do not believe an individual joining in on a pre-existing fight/argument in a bar makes us or any other hotel in which that might occur an unsafe place to stay. I appreciate the opportunity to respond with the rest of the story.

Warm regards,
Mary S.
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews