We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$173
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
336
126
25
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
336
126
25
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmeadows casinotanger outletsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable bedsking suiteexcellent staydefinitely stay here againfresh fruitstaff was very friendlybreakfast areashort driveshuttle servicepool and hot tubwafflesconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We had a very positive experience & the staff was very friendly & helpful. Close to the Casino and other attractions. One of the best hotels I have been to lately! No surprises! I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

We stopped here for one night while on a group trip. Front desk had everything ready for our group when we arrived. Kerry in maintenance made sure our luggage was delivered to the rooms quickly and also picked-up the next morning. The breakfast staff was also great and really interacted with our group asking questions on where we where going and doing. Hotel is located right down the road from the casino but no sidewalks to/from the casino.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank peggypauline505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great place to stay clean rooms, friendly staff, great pool with easy walk in hot tub. Someone with bad knees could get in and out easily. They outclass the Hyatt. I have stayed both places and go back to the Hampton.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kathleenh795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The room was standard Hampton Inn decor, except for the shower stall. It was a stall with glass doors, and the doors appeared to be dirty. The bottom of the shower stall was old and stained. Corners of the stall were also either stained or dirty. Rest of the room was ok, but I had to wonder about the cleanliness, in general. The entrance to the hotel was a little hard to find.

Please note, the room was on the 3rd floor of the hotel, and the Doubletree was next door.

Room Tip: Get a high floor away from elevator, exits, and ice machines. Get a room with a tub/shower combo.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zach V, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Karen M


Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay with us, we truly value all of our guests feedback. I am truly sorry about the cleanliness of the bathroom, this is something I can assure you has been address and corrected. I know the next time you stay with us this will not be an issue. We are glad to hear the rest of your stay met your expectations! Thank you again for your time and very valuable feedback.


Hospitably,

Zach Verona
General Manager
Hampton Inn and Suites Pittsburgh/Meadowlands

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The room was large, clean and nicely decorated. The mattress was top of the line for comfort and the Buffet in the morning was excellent! A large variety of food and beverages. I will definitely be staying at The Hamptons when we travel! Bravo Hampton Inn Suites

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews