We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
My favorite casino.

I am from Ohio and love going to the Meadows. Neither of us smoke but the air handling system does... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Reed B
,
Massillon, Ohio
Short visit but impressed

Happened to be staying at attached hotel. Walked over and played a couple table games during the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
bwwilliams65
,
New Concord, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 691 reviews
  
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
252
197
134
57
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
197
134
57
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court slot machines race track table games beverage station penny slots non smoking section players card prime rib self serve bistecca valet parking tanger outlets meadows racetrack and casino carvery gambling races
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Very. Clean. And attractive..had. Coffee. And Danish. Very. Good, played slots. Took. Home. Money $3600.. Going. Back. Soon

Thank georgiafereza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNKinc, Guest Relations Manager at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Congratulations of your winnings and thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Second visit here (1st visit March 2017) and I must say our first visit was better overall. This visit we were offered beverage service while playing the slots while last time we were not even offered once. The two cocktail waitresses were great despite being very busy. Our “luck” playing the slots was terrible, last visit was better in that respect. Vibe was neat, nothing has changed in a year and that’s fine. Relaxing atmosphere and good service. I got skipped in line at the cashiers desk and given a dirty look by some middle aged man. Real classy. The last part of the casino we went to was The Carvery for dinner or so we thought. As it turns out you can’t order off of a menu anymore, buffet only. No thanks. We left and ate at a place a few miles away. I know we could have ate at Bistecca, but we both had jeans on, did not want to dress up since I do everyday for work. I don’t think it’s worth the drive as The Rivers is the same distance from home.

Thank MandT1768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNKinc, Guest Relations Manager at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We'd like to learn more about your experience. If you don't mind, please use the following link to send us your best direct contact information so we can reach out to you to learn the specifics of your visit with us: https://www.meadowsgaming.com/contact-us/.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Saw the promotion online for a getaway package which included champagne, room, dinner at Italian steakhouse, breakfast and casino credits offeted at the Hyatt attached to the Meadows casino. Everything was fabulous. Room, dinner, casino, breakfast. The all-inclusive price was well worth the price and then more. It's nice sitting down to breakfast and eating off of plates, silverware & coffee mugs. The room was spacious and very clean. I have no negatives to add. A plus was the Outlet mall across the street.

Thank ELIZABETH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNKinc, Guest Relations Manager at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Elizabeth, we are very pleased to hear your stay and play experience was so wonderful. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The casino is clean, the racing is great, Bistecca is a wonderful restaurant, and the place provides a great experience.

1  Thank jphuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNKinc, Guest Relations Manager at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Came to Courtyard Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands with 2 of my best friends and left with a 3rd...Jessie!!! She was friendly and amazing and I will SO be back!!!

Thank LqWdSwRdS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNKinc, Guest Relations Manager at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome five-star review! We are happy to hear you and your friends had a great time and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews