We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
97
43
31
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
43
31
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies staff was friendly road noise hotel room needed a place to stay shopping outlets room was clean and comfortable hotel staff stayed two nights pleasant stay would stay again meadows casino tanger outlet pool and hot tub air conditioner inns interstate
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

When I finally got to my room for the night turn the light on and seen multiple stain on my bed sheets and yet alone the pillow was stain. Them found 2 sets of female eye lashes on the pillow like the room was never clean.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Brother_Cinco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room during your stay. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Imagine being billed for two stays instead of one, right before the holidays. Their management has no integrity and wouldn't even come to the phone to listen to my situation. This hotel is used mainly by pipeline workers in the area, the front desk staff lacked professionalism and if you're a light sleeper, you'll hear the sounds of work trucks.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kipowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than satisfying due to the service you received from the staff and that you were bothered by the noise at that time. We understand how inconvenient that must have been expecting something and we were not able to fulfill that expectation. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 December 2017

The hotel is very clean and very close to the outlet stores. We booked a double queen room but when we checked in we got a suite. It was a wonderful. They have a good breakfast with lots of choices. The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maghound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington at Meadowlands, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews