We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent prime rib!”
Review of KC Prime

KC Prime
Reserve with OpenTable
KC Prime is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 59 Restaurants in Warrington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$75
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 14 July 2017

I ate dinner here with co workers on a business trip and we all had excellent meals. Two of us had prime rib and the other had filet mignon. This is the only place we ate all week that cooked the steaks the way we ordered them. We ate at the bar and had excellent service. I would highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bigbass175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017

Food was good, selection good,service very good
Menu had something for everyone in my opinion
Beer and wine list good also

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 951Bill951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Best deal in town from 4 to 6- half price appetizers and drinks. Appetizers are varied, sliders, ahi Tuna, calamari, meatballs- everything is delish!! In the bar only.
Oh - and the French Onion soup too! Go with a group and try lots of them!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank KathyH301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

The food at KC Prime is well worth the $$. The servers are very prompt and courteous. I liked the fact that there was a good select menu, little bit of everything. Right next door to Hampton Suites, makes it very convenient if you want nice dinner, but not travel far.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank J2499LAchrisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Outstanding atmosphere and outstanding food but I wouldn't come here again without making a reservation first. seriously. I also wish that TripAdvisor would improve the way that they list price ranges of restaurants. My family decided to go to KC Prime for dinner based off of the TripAdvisor reviews are felt a little misled once we saw the prices listed inside the menu- the restaurant definitely falls higher on the price-range continuum than $$-$$$.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jennaeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KC Prime also viewed

Warrington, Bucks County
Doylestown, Bucks County
 
Warrington, Bucks County
Warrington, Bucks County
 

Been to KC Prime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing