We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
7
16
18
9
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
16
18
9
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Only been there 3 times, and each time there was a problem. Second time, heat and tv wasn't working, told her to get me a better room, or will notify my credit card company. She first wanted to charge $10 extra, for what? Room the same, just renovated. There are no "higher" priced rooms on their booking site. Also, my room had a "step" in front of it, which is not really handicapped accessible. Also, holes in curtains and bedspread, soap was opened.

Room Tip: Ask for the front and do not put up with their bull about it being more
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BADPARXING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We got a nice room with king size and people are so friendly. Maintainence is good. place is calm and quiet. Beds are comfortable. if you want a better place to stay for cheaper price you can prefer this one.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jameshagan134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a long weekend to attend a wedding. The bed was comfy (we got a king size) but there were only three pillows. The bathroom was very small and the towels were hard. If you're looking for a place to rest your head for the night it's good for that.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank HarleyGin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

A tired, tired motel with zero amenities. Décor is drab and the room was not particularly clean. Staff were friendly and efficient enough, but I will not stay here again. There are other budget options in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tjphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Ok lets start by lots of underage looking kids in rooms drinking and partying in parking lot, rooms were not clean at all there were cigarette holes in bedding and room smelled old and moldy, people at front barely spoke any english. I was a waste of money, stop and do not go.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews