We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
66
16
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
16
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room nice view waffles one night great place to stay full kitchen sitting area stove top separate kitchen sized fridge no worries value for the money make arrangements apple juice clean rooms fitness room late check
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We checked in at 3 30 PM for one night. The suite was nice with the separate living/bedroom/kitchenette area with supplies. The front desk staff informed us upon our arrival that the hotel door is locked and staff leaves at 10 PM. At 9 45 PM when we returned from an evening out, we turned back the bed to find that the sheets had obviously not been changed from that last occupant. The front desk staff gave us new clean linens, offered to change the bed and apologized saying that it would be reported. We had to depart before the breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LINDSEY2726, General Manager at Crystal Springs Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello Linda, We sincerely apologize for the sheet concern and have definitely addressed this with our housekeeping department. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and were pleased to see you enjoyed your room. We hope you will return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We stayed for one night on the way to Niagra Falls and were impressed by the amenities offered for the money. We had a suite at the front with views of the mountains. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was large with a large shower cubicle. The kitchen meant that you could make snacks or quick meals if you wished to. However, we went to the breakfast area and had the free breakfast which included a choice of cereals, two types of waffles, three kinds of bread for toasting with butter and jam, chocolate chip muffins, fresh fruit, apple juice, orange juice, tea, coffee and hot chocolate. The hot drinks were available all day too! The staff were helpful and friendly. It was excellent value for money.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LINDSEY2726, General Manager at Crystal Springs Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We had 11 wonderful days here. The handicap room was everything we needed. The shower was great as my husband could wheel right into and transfer to the seat. I was able to get up and watch tv without disturbing my husband as it was 3 separate areas. It was like being in a tiny home. The staff was fantastic. We will definitely stay there again when we are in Towanda.

Be sure to say hi to Mikayla and Amber.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peach432018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LINDSEY2726, General Manager at Crystal Springs Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Also, happy to hear the room was efficient for the both of you. We hope to see you again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Crystal Springs was a wonderful surprise. Our room was great. The price competitive. The employees very helpful. Limited continental breakfast. When I booked our room, I also booked a room for my sisters and they were very please. If we are ever back in the Towanda area, we will definitely stay at Crystal Springs.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CLETUSG5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LINDSEY2726, General Manager at Crystal Springs Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Cletus, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Love the Towanda area. Our room was immaculate and the view stunning. We even
found a new diner, thought we knew them all. Historic Sites and breathtaking valley
views make for great rides. Antique shops galore to spend your day browsing.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mickey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LINDSEY2726, General Manager at Crystal Springs Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Mickey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased you were able to enjoy all the great qualities Bradford County has to offer! We hope you return soon for more adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews