We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never Ending Pasta”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #13 of 48 Restaurants in Springfield
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Awesome Service beginning to end. We enjoyed ourselves. Everything tastes fresh and a very nice hostess. We had a very welcoming and engaging server she was pretty awesome. Everytime I come here it's always 10star service. If you ever stop by here personally ask for ODESSA she's fabulous

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Felisha007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2015

We made reservations for 10 on a Sunday night recently to celebrate my twins birthday. I have never seen such a disorganized mess. It took a half hour just for them to set up even with reservations. They have these little computers that have games on them. The 2 children played the games and then they charged for the games adding another $4 to the bill. No one took our order until we flagged a waitress down. Our meals came without utensils. We were in there 2 hours. It's a shame because the food was good but spoiled with the terrible service.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank doctorsinnkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Stopped in for the Lunch special, unlimited soup, Salad and garlic bread, great selection of soups, fresh bread

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Alex O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

I visited the location on 8/29/15 and had a great experience. The food and service was excellent!! Our server was very attentive, knowledgable,and courteous!! His name was K.J .

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

A nice place to meet with family or friends lunch or dinner and if you like Italian food your at the right spot service is great and always with a smile I almost feel like specking
Italian enjoy Ace

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank horacen270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Springfield, Bucks County
Springfield, Bucks County
 
Springfield, Bucks County
Springfield, Bucks County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing