We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
104
36
13
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
36
13
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big flat screen tv set of keys continental breakfast peep hole jacuzzi room quiet stay outstanding customer service place to stay rooms are clean motel rates hallway fridge rogelio cleanliness alcove laundry
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

The owner gets an A+ for trying to update an antique motel to have modern amenities but there are issues that make a high rating impossible.
Pros:
Desk and chair
Microwave and refrigerator
Numerous breakfast items

Cons:
Carpet is moist, causing an electrical shock from my laptop.
I had an intense headache that started when we began to use the room and stopped when we left the room. Maybe there is mold beneath the moist carpet.
Advertising of super clean doesn't include the daddy-longlegs spider in the corner of our room.
No pool
No business center with computer and printer
No fitness center
No ice in the ice machine
Office is not open in the morning

Cheap price? Yes.
Would I stay here again? No.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Management was great. They went out of there way to make my stay as comforting as possible. I stayed there for 3 months while I was waiting to move into a home. They was respectful and dignified. Thanks you Economy Inn team.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Place was very clean and nice very great hospitality been here before definitely coming back highly recommend this hotel the rooms were big clean and very great prices if you are ever in the area I would put this place on top of your list to come to stay at

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered was okay. A place to stay for budget minded individuals and families. The parking is free with spaces that allowed for car doors to be fully opened. As for the internet which was free, we didn't have an opportunity to use. The bathroom was on the small but efficient side. Large planters were placed along the hallway leading to the rooms. Hotel is a bit dated but it is functional.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Irene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Quirky little place but very clean and friendly. Rooms look like 1985 but you could eat off of the floor. Air works good and shower is hot. Convenient to gas, shopping and eateries. Easy to get to and the price is right.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Thefullrack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews