We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the Trip!!!”
Review of Sweet Tooth Cafe

Sweet Tooth Cafe
Ranked #2 of 28 Restaurants in Shamokin
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Traveled from Sunbury to this GREAT little find in Shamokin!!! Well worth the trip!!
GREAT FOOD! GREAT SERVICE! GREAT ATMOSPHERE!!! We went out on a Friday and back again on Wednesday for the chicken and waffle special! Can't wait to try all the items on the menu!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Libby Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

The Wednesday special was chicken and waffles. All you can eat for a low price. Delicious. Friendly staff. Easy entrance. Many ice cream flavors to choose from to enjoy.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Nice ambiance, creativity. Live entertainment scheduled that evening with buffet, for Halloween celebration.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Cheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We ate there with a party of 10 and the food was not very good. The French toast was very hard to cut, very dry and over cooked kalbasi . It's a shame as it could be a cute little place, but smelled musty as well. Sad to say I will not be returning.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I've only ate there a few times. Each time the food was good. No complaints there. Each time, however, the service has been slow. There have never been a lot of people there the times when I've gone either, so there shouldn't be a problem. With that said, the time spent was at least spent on the food because the food was good. I forget what it's called, but the one specialty burger was delicious. Time well spent. The prices aren't bad either. I will be eating there again.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Tooth Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Sweet Tooth Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing