We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pittsburgh Public Market in the Strip
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
A MUST-Visit!

I am so glad we went to the Strip District for the "market" on Saturday afternoon! There are so... read more

Reviewed 7 November 2018
katpilch
,
Toledo, Ohio
Good Vibes

Every time I come to Pittsburgh I make a point of trying to get to the Strip District. Lots of... read more

Reviewed 8 September 2018
romadaro
,
Washington, DC
Read all 68 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pittsburgh
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$32.49
More Info
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
37
23
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
23
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh produce vendors gear wares souvenirs steelers burgh art pirates pitt
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Looking to see Pittsburgh and the Strip District was highly rated. Nice array of ethnic dishes, farmer's market produce, etc. A lot of places to buy Steelers, Pirates and Penguins t-shirts. Not a place I'd visit real often to stroll.

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank CPORT65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Many small stands that sell almost anything, You can get a Coffee or a snack. This would be a good place to visit on a rainy day..

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank joycep883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Great part of Pittsburgh to see, shop, and eat. Clothing in particular seemed to be priced very well. My wife and I got here early and walked around before many shops were open, area seemed very safe and secure.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank rduinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Great variety of things to eat & shop for. so nice to be outside when weather is nice!! Fish market was awesome.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Lynnie1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Anything you want, and if you are Steelers fan hold on to you hat. There are so many places to eat so make sure you take time to look at them all before you decide.
Also check out all the thing around the area.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews