We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
116
196
206
119
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
196
206
119
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet pool area coffee maker hope winery peddler's village the general manager flat screen tv get away tennis poolside transition mattresses
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Fresh renovations. Pet friendly. Great pool scene and breakfast buffet. Small but decent fitness room. Quiet guest rooms. Close to New Hope, Lambertville. Access to tasting tours as well as great local nightlife. Worth the visit!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mnperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We got an AAA rate of $94/night. Two beds, breakfast included. The hotel seems to be a place that had been reincarnated a couple of times. It was a Roadway Inn before this. We were greated warmly, assigned a room and given directions. The place was busy w/ a group of wedding guests. The positive: the room was large and generally clean; the pool area was great (live music, plenty of chairs and towels, great bar prices, fantastic service from the folks working the area) parking was plentiful. We got a room on the inside facing the tennis court. I found that better than facing the parking lot. The breakfast was great: sausage, ham, scrambled eggs, bagels, breads, muffins, cereal, juice, coffee, tea. Downside: We had a couple of flies and bees in the room we dealt with quickly. The bathroom tub had some rust around the train and you had to shove the door past the toilet. It was as if they replaced the toilet but didn't get the right size. But.. for the price.. on can not expect the Ritz. Over all.. well. worth it.

Room tip: Rooms facing pool/tennis court would be quieter but a tad further from the parking lot.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank williamcG2431OM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We had a very clean room with updated furnishings. The room was very small. Front desk service was very good. A buffet breakfast was included at no extra charge. We had scrambled eggs, sausage, French toast and breakfast potatoes. There was juice, coffee and break to toast. The stairwells appear to be in the process of being repaired.
Overall, no real complaints.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Harp53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We went tubing down the Delaware and wanted to stay the night. Place is newly renovated, affordable and has a great pool (with pool bar)! Kyle will set you up at the bar. Sit back relax and enjoy. Will stay again highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Danmcnally8823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Checked in for a weekend stay as part of a wedding group.

Upon arrival there were multiple large dead bugs on the bathroom floor. GROSS. When we went to dispose of them, there were multiple other dead bugs already in the toilet. The door to our guest room was definitely warped and letting little critters in. This gap in cleanliness left a sour taste for the remainder of our experience.

I brought this feedback to the attention of the front desk and was told management would reach out to me in 1-2 days. I haven’t heard from anyone regarding my stay. Very disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank RML0819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews