We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
379
291
110
64
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
291
110
64
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pittsburgh airport hard boiled eggs room was clean bob evans waffles pizza hut an early flight continental breakfast primanti bros one night stay park and fly great place to stay nice breakfast shuttle service the breakfast area front desk staff staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Great location! The room was clean and the location was great. The hotel lobby could use some upgrades and improvements. Overall it was accommodating and the shuttle was timely. My car was very safe And there was plenty of lighting in the parking lot. I would more than likely stay here when flying out of Pittsburgh international airport.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rhondai269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and rating. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are excited to see you again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This was a very nice accommodations and the staff was excellent. Will stay here again Added bonus was the shuttle from the airport Very clean and a nice breakfast every ,morning... Friendly staff and location.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank P194GKlynnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Hi,

Thank you for staying with us and we are excited to hear you will stay here again. If you ever need anything during your stay please don't hesitate to ask.

Best Wishes,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I love La Quinta especially at Pitt. Airport. Staff Is Wonderful & Helpful, Rooms Are Clean & Comfortable, shuttle service to Airport Is Great and Breakfast is delicious,and filling. Thank You For A Wonderful Experience.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H9438MRcarolynw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thanks so much for the feedback. We are excited to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Very efficient airport shuttle. Friendly staff. Clean, no frills hotel that comfortably met my needs Good value for the price. Love that they start breakfast at 4am for early flights- don't see that service much.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ronaldk683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Hi,

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us some feedback on how we are doing. We are happy to see you find the value in our hotel and enjoy our 4am breakfast start. If you ever need anything in the future please don't hesitate to ask anyone of our staff, they will all be more than willing to help.

Warm Regards,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This is an older property, but we found it to be sufficient for an overnight stay.
It's lacking a bit when compared to newer La Quinta properties, but it's one of the brands we look for when traveling with or with out our pups.
We've been in far worse La Quinta properties (two in the Milwaukee market), so we didn't hesitate to stay here a second time a few weeks later.
In any case, we had a comfortable bed in a clean room for one night, so we would be hopeful that you would have the same experience.

Room tip: The suite wasn't as large as newer properties, not really worth the extra cost.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Team_Maltese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thanks so much for your review of our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you many more times in the future.

Best Wishes,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews