We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$157
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$115
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$113
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveller rating
340
254
98
55
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
254
98
55
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpittsburgh airporthard boiled eggsroom was cleanbob evanswafflespizza hutan early flightprimanti broscontinental breakfastother hotelspark and flygreat place to stayone night staynice breakfastshuttle servicefree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Great location! The room was clean and the location was great. The hotel lobby could use some upgrades and improvements. Overall it was accommodating and the shuttle was timely. My car was very safe And there was plenty of lighting in the parking lot. I would more than likely stay here when flying out of Pittsburgh international airport.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rhondai269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and rating. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are excited to see you again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This was a very nice accommodations and the staff was excellent. Will stay here again Added bonus was the shuttle from the airport Very clean and a nice breakfast every ,morning... Friendly staff and location.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank P194GKlynnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Hi,

Thank you for staying with us and we are excited to hear you will stay here again. If you ever need anything during your stay please don't hesitate to ask.

Best Wishes,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I love La Quinta especially at Pitt. Airport. Staff Is Wonderful & Helpful, Rooms Are Clean & Comfortable, shuttle service to Airport Is Great and Breakfast is delicious,and filling. Thank You For A Wonderful Experience.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H9438MRcarolynw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thanks so much for the feedback. We are excited to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Very efficient airport shuttle. Friendly staff. Clean, no frills hotel that comfortably met my needs Good value for the price. Love that they start breakfast at 4am for early flights- don't see that service much.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ronaldk683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Hi,

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us some feedback on how we are doing. We are happy to see you find the value in our hotel and enjoy our 4am breakfast start. If you ever need anything in the future please don't hesitate to ask anyone of our staff, they will all be more than willing to help.

Warm Regards,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This is an older property, but we found it to be sufficient for an overnight stay.
It's lacking a bit when compared to newer La Quinta properties, but it's one of the brands we look for when traveling with or with out our pups.
We've been in far worse La Quinta properties (two in the Milwaukee market), so we didn't hesitate to stay here a second time a few weeks later.
In any case, we had a comfortable bed in a clean room for one night, so we would be hopeful that you would have the same experience.

Room Tip: The suite wasn't as large as newer properties, not really worth the extra cost.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Team_Maltese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0627gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thanks so much for your review of our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you many more times in the future.

Best Wishes,
Shane W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews