We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
373
291
110
64
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
291
110
64
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pittsburgh airport hard boiled eggs room was clean waffles bob evans pizza hut an early flight continental breakfast primanti bros one night stay great place to stay park and fly nice breakfast shuttle service the breakfast area front desk staff staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
795 - 800 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Very nice accommodations close to the airport and dining. Free shuttle 24 hours a plus for any traveler. When paying bill in cash pay the evening prior to check-out to avoid delay since little cash kept on premises.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Due to the night clerk going out of his way and letting me use another computer since the guest computer in the loby was tied up by a couple of rude guests, I was able to get my boarding passes printed and get to bed early enough to get a relatively good nights sleep. I have never had any hotel do anything like that before. Going out of your way for customer service is what will keep me coming back. I travel to the Pittsbugh area twice a year to pick up my two young grandsons and I am really glad I found this LaQuinta. The shuttle is great, it has short waiting times and it's quick to the hotel. Thank you LaQuinta, Pittsburgh Airport. See you in December.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

very satisfied with the service that we got while staying here, the rooms were clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RebeccaSemak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews