We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
69
25
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
25
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grove city premium outlets elephant and castle fire pit fully functional kitchen big closet bbq area cook top closest hotel hotel lot outlet shopping beautiful bathroom waffles full kitchen walking distance a pet friendly hotel watch tv
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We checked in late and checked out at 9:00, so it was a short stay. Hotel common areas were very clean. There was trash still in the garbage can when we checked in, but other than that, the room was also very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly, particularly the ladies serving breakfast. And the complimentary breakfast was good and plentiful. The coffee was not good, however. Maybe the kind to brew in the room would have been better.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela M, General Manager at Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here Thursday night. ( 2 queens) our room was beautifully decorated. Very clean. Our shower was so shinny it glistened! The beds were very comfy.
The breakfast was amazing! Hot oatmeal with lots of toppings. Fresh fruit, lots of danishes to choose from, they also have 2 of those waffle machines. Fresh eggs and sausage and of course assorted cereals . Everything tasted very fresh.
As we were checking out we asked if they had another room available for Friday night she said that they were booked. 10 minutes later she approached us and said we just now got a cancellation for a King room on the 5th floor. So we booked that.
When we returned late that evening our King room was ready. My one and only complaint about that room was that the pillows were lumpy. And the TV was on the same wall that the bed was on making it almost impossible to lay in bed and watch tv. (Crooked neck)
The King room was much smaller then the queen room we had the night before.
Everyone is very friendly, amazing breakfast, perfect location. You can walk to the Elephant & Castle for dinner. Or walk over to the outlets!
We will definitely stay here again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank HeathersS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela M, General Manager at Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Grove City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The check-in/out process was seamless and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and quiet. Hotel's location is great, close to the outlet's, restaurant's and the Interstate. Would stay again if in the area. More variety and healthy options for breakfast would have been nice, but the food was hot and fresh regardless.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thedogcomesfirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This is a brand new hotel, and it seems like the staff (including the manager, Angela) could use a bit more training.
They do not promptly address issues when they are brought to their attention. They allow reefer tractor trailers to park in the parking lot, so all night long, you hear truck noises from the refrigeration units in the trucks. It's too bad, because this could be a very nice place to stay if properly managed.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LuceDuce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This brand new hotel is well managed, and a great value. Fabulous rooms with great beds, super clean rooms with efficiency kitchens. Excellent breakfasts. For a guy who travels a lot, I have to rate this hotel as one of the best I've stayed at in years. And I am very critical.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Grove City, PA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews