We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
24
70
48
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
70
48
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean iron bridge outlet center place to sleep breakfast included nice breakfast stayed for one night ohio
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

This hotel is run down and needs a facelift, but the bed was comfortable and it was quiet. The breakfast that was offered was typical “free” breakfast fare. It was as clean as can be expected for the age of the fixtures. Very disappointed in the Mexican restaurant, we found it average at best, but is is on the premises.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank hodgecarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We booked a 2 night stay. We've stayed 1 time before and enjoyed it. Basic but clean. This time we have room 115 and I was concerned when we checked in and got to our room and the door was ajar. Next day we get dressed and attend a memorial service, our luggage is in the room, extra cash, etc and we return to the room poorly made up AND THE DOOR PROPPED OPEN using the safety latch!! Also the curtain pulled bAck so anyone could look in and see no one was in the room!! We travel a lot and this is a first. Also a last for this place. This is the biggest breach of security ever. Stay away. There are other hotels nearby that I'm sure will be more secure.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Np C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We stayed approx 2 weeks in May, visiting family in the area. We have been here before. This is the best value for money in the area, a bit worn but has everything you need, clean and friendly. A plus is the Mexican restarant in-house. Live music on weekends.We will be back when we are in the area again.

Room Tip: As k for one of the larger rooms
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anders516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

This hotel is located in between Grove city shopping and Sharon PA. We have been to this hotel 3 times in the last few yrs. It has got a little run down over the yrs but not all that bad. Beds were comfy room was clean and the continental breakfast is really good and has been that way from our first time there. I guess it keeps us coming back as we do not spend much of our time at the hotel. Its a shopping tri,.so i would recommend it. Also there prices are very good as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smulley50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

OK, some of the other reviews downgrade this place. Sure, they may have had reason. I found this delightful, and would make this a destination stop if driving by again !
Why ? Quiet- no highway noise. Well lit parking right by building; night desk guy recommended restaurant which I had pulled off I-80 to check out - the Iron Bridge -3 miles away- awesome prime rib and steaks- but more awesome rack of baby lamb - THE BEST !!
Best of all here is breakfast with Bill- real eggs ! A flat fried thing ( pre-cooked but still very good), good sausage, good coffee) and the very cheerfull Bill. Get him going and you’ll enjoy some great jokes
This was the MOST delightful, COMFORTable Inn I’ve ever visited. STAFFing is what makes a place- not the carpets

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews