We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baby shower success!!”

Anthony's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 81 Restaurants in Malvern
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: At Anthony's, nothing makes us happier than bringing people together through the warmth, comfort, and flavor of homemade Italian cuisine. With years of culinary experience and influences from the dishes of our family's heritage, we transport you from Malvern to the very streets of Italy. Our meals are always freshly prepared with only the best ingredients, and our warm, accommodating staff is here to ensure you feel right at home with us. Join us soon, indulge in fresh, familiar, delicious meals with friends and family, and let us share with you our love of all things food and hospitality!
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Hosted a baby shower on April 14, 2018-for 43 people- and have never had so many "thank yous" from guests for being invited to an event. Compliments on food- chicken picatta, eggplant parm and pasta primavera were our selections and all were delicious! Anthony, Vito, Jen and all servers that helped that day went beyond expectations to make shower special for my daughter. Would recommend (and have already!) Anthonys for ANY special event, dinner, or lunch. A gem in the charming town of Malvern, close to Malvern train station and cute shops and bars as well. Plenty of parking. Win, Win, Win!!!!

Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

I have had take-out, mostly pizza from Anthony's for years. I love it! I've dined in the restaurant only a few times. But every time I eat their food, I am happy!

I can't recommend Anthony's highly enough.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Great atmosphere and good food! After a long day in the city we came here for dinner. Nice BYO restaurant, good selection of food for our group with allergies and dietary restrictions. We will definitely be back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lpz2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony N, Owner at Anthony's Pizza & Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Happy to hear everyone found something to enjoy! Thanks for the excellent review -- hope to see you soon. -Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We went there on the recommendation of TripAdvisor the staff was very friendly including the owner and the food was cooked very well I would definitely recommend this place

Thank wayne l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony N, Owner at Anthony's Pizza & Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Wayne, thanks for the excellent review! Your support means a lot to us. -Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Food like Momma use to make. Typical Italian fare. Service excellent. Only complaint is that it's a little too crowded at times. Problem is you can't make reservations. The pizza is the best in the area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony N, Owner at Anthony's Pizza & Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Paul, this means a lot -- thank you! Hope our busier times haven't been too much of an inconvenience, but it sounds like you can always count on the food to impress, which is awesome! Thanks again for the stellar review, and I can't wait to see you again. -Anthony, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anthony's Pizza & Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Anthony's Pizza & Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing