We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Italian Food”

DiMaria's Pizza & Italian Kitchen
Ranked #25 of 82 Restaurants in Lititz
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Very good personal pan pizza and calzones. The owner and staff are very friendly. After a few visits, you feel like a "regular". Save room for excellent garlic knots and zeppollis.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Gerri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2018

They have excellent Pizza. It is not a high maintenance place very comfortable and affordable. The best thing I have had there is the special thin Sicilian pizza I forget what it is called but I could eat a whole pie of that YUM.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

You have to try the Jersey Tomato Pie - out of this world good. The steak sandwiches are very good. Never had a bad meal and prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend it.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Winelover2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We had their version of pizza margaritta, called "colors of Italy" on January 5, 2018. The crust was gummy, soggy and no "chew." Overall the pizza was one of the worst we've ever had and we have traveled to Italy four times. Actually, I've had better pizza in Iceland.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Recently, I have been to DiMaria's a couple of times a week to pick up dinner. While I love the Jersey Tomato Pie, I have been ordering the grilled chicken salad with the house (balsamic) dressing. It is the perfect dinner, especially when it's warm out. It is big salad, so you won't be hungry when you are finished. The grilled chicken is seasoned, so it has flavor. It's only $8.99.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WineGossip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DiMaria's Pizza & Italian Kitchen also viewed

 
Lititz, Lancaster County
 

Been to DiMaria's Pizza & Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing