We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty food”
Review of Mojo Asian Cuisine

Mojo Asian Cuisine
Ranked #28 of 82 Restaurants in Lititz
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Had a late lunch here while visiting family in PA. The welcome and the service were good. The food arrived promptly and was very tasty. My husband had orange chicken and really liked the flavor. I had a shrimp and chicken lunch special that had a great sauce that didn't overwhelm the meat. The rice was flavorful as well. A great place for a tasty and economical lunch.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 14Art14Trout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The food and service at this restaurant are very good. I have eaten here several times and never have been disappointed. If something is spicy you can request it be only lightly done. Their sushi and suchaimi are very fresh

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Blondee61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

An extensive menu. Sushi was good and fresh.
Service was a bit spotty. Thai dishes were great. Staff is friendly.
They didn’t have milk for young children.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ester94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Our family enjoyed a late lunch at Mojo this week. We split two lunch specials; the chicken lo mein and tempura chicken. The lo mein was top notch and hot (shouldn't all food be served right from the skillet)! We also shared two spring rolls which hit the spot. Great lunch, service, and location!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank hungrygirlamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Friends & I have had dinner here several times recently. Our food was excellent!
Stir frys were fresh, colorful & crisp. Sauces were very good & food was not overly sauced or drowning in sauce.

Seafood entrees had very large sized shrimps & scallops & both were perfectly prepared.

Large sushi menu. We arrived early Friday evening(around 5:30pm) & were glad we did. By 6:30pm it was very crowded. They do a booming take out business, but one thing that really distinguished this restaurant from other oriental restaurants is the large & comfortable dining rooms as well as a very attractive sushi bar. It’s a pleasure to dine in here. Many customers brought their own wine.

It is located in a relatively new strip mall & has lots of parking.

Will definitely return there again & again.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kathleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mojo Asian Cuisine also viewed

Lititz, Lancaster County
Lititz, Lancaster County
 
Lititz, Lancaster County
Lititz, Lancaster County
 
Lititz, Lancaster County
Lititz, Lancaster County
 

Been to Mojo Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing