We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Smooth and efficient, the epitome of a Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lewisburg
Certificate of Excellence
McLean, Virginia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Smooth and efficient, the epitome of a Hampton Inn”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We had a reservation for several rooms and when we arrived our check in process was handled smoothly by Alex. He was even able to give us adjoining rooms. He offered to make a dinner reservation for our group but it wasn't necessary. Our group arrived in shifts and he made sure all of us were settled.
The breakfast the next morning was tasty, warm and served with a smile. It is always a pleasure to stay at a Hampton Inn where you know the standards are going to be met and often exceeded.
The location was accessible, but still quiet and, of course, the fitness room and pool were appreciated. Nicely done, Lewisburg Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank littlejunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    92
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
209
93
26
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2012

Leaving your family to run to PA for a 3 day business trip every few months isn't that big of a deal but it also isn't the most fun one could dream of. However this little Hampton makes the trip much nicer. It is close enough to Williamsport that I can stay here and still get in and out of town quickly yet I have a quiet plaec to relax after a long day. The staff is always first rate and the rooms are always very clean, as is the rest of the hotel. I am already planning on staying here again on my next business trip.

Room Tip: Never had a bad room here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hunter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I stay in a Hilton hotel every week and this small town Hampton has been one of the best. Check in was a breeze and Jessica called 10 minutes later to make sure the room was ok. The hotel seems new based on the room. The next morning I went down for breakfast and all 3 employees that I saw greeted me. When I was close to being done a woman brought me a bottle of water and mints to send me on my way. I have had mostly great experiences within the Hilton family, but this was by far the most welcoming property I have ever stayed at.

Texan Traveler

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jjn2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Stayed here again in November after a trip in June with very loud neighbors. The manager went above and beyond to make sure our stay was better this time, which it was. The staff is friendly and accommodating and we were able to get a good night's sleep. The room and hotel were very clean, but we would still prefer Queen beds to Doubles.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank polygirl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2011

My family used this hotel as a mid week base for a visit to Bucknell. The hotel is well maintained and a quiet place to end a long day. Our breakfast in the morning was great with an exceptionally friendly hostess who really made our early morning meal a pleasure. I would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank waterphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Cupboard Inn
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisburg
4.7 km away
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
Comfort Suites Lewisburg
#4 of 8 in Lewisburg
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia
6.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in New Columbia
157 reviews
18.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selinsgrove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lewisburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lewisburg

Property: Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Address: 140 International Dr, Lewisburg, PA 17837-7486
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Lewisburg
#3 Romantic Hotel in Lewisburg
#3 Family Hotel in Lewisburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lewisburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Lewisburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lewisburg Hotel Lewisburg
Lewisburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing