We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy Jo's Homemade
Ranked #299 of 651 Restaurants in Lancaster
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We got a wide variety of items from Wendy jo at the Lancaster central market. I wish I had gotten even more!!! Everything was so amazing and delectable! I can’t eait until next years reunion so I can go again!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tigerllili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Really good Shoo Fly Pie. Recommended by Bon Appetit! In the Central Market in Lancaster, PA. By the pie or the piece.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeniseBBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

Short and sweet, Wendy Jo's baked good are fabulous. These are no ordinary sweets. Her products have a flavor depth unknown to most. Even a traditional snicker doodle or chocolate chip cookie goes further in flavor than most others. Her cakes and bars are equally fabulous. If I want something special, a treat to give away, I always trust Wendy Jo's to delight. At home I must buy in small amounts as it is impossible to eat just one.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015

i usually purchase my desserts at a local dairy but they are also at the local farm market downtown. She has some really yummy desserts. Her cupcakes are awesome and she has a great variety to chose from.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wendy Jo's Homemade also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Wendy Jo's Homemade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing