We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Panera Bread”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #3 of 25 Quick Bites in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Lancaster is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Lancaster is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed 15 April 2018

I really enjoy this panera bread I have never had any issue with it, food and service has always been a 10 at least, I don't think you can go wrong picking this one to eat at...

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank LindaNewHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

This Panera in Lancaster County always has great food. Plenty of parking and good service. If you like Panera, you will like this one. Great place to come before a show at The American Music Theater. Although on those day it can be crowded.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank jeffj31865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

My wife and I think differently about this restaurant. She wants to have the half soup and half salad most of the time for dinner and I will often select a full sandwich and a bowl of soup. The last time this was ordered, I paid about $26 which I find to be too high a price for what you get. Honestly the soup is good, but you are better off going to Wawa for a sandwich on the way home. The salads keep getting smaller. A year or so ago, I would order a full salad and the box would be full. Now, the full salad barely fills have the box and I have stopped ordering them. In summary, the food is of reasonable quality, but not a great value and not w great quantity.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lwmiller1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

I managed to feed a distance swimmer to capacity and not break the bank. That mac and cheese is splendiferous too~

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank dathy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

When we want something light, we come here for a sandwich a salad or soup. also, just for coffee and a snack. They have many options. Quick and easy, but tasty and fresh.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank TammyLamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing