We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
239
197
120
59
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
197
120
59
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean texas roadhouse golden corral bagels free breakfast hot breakfast dutch wonderland lincoln highway amish country tanger outlets family vacation we've stayed ihop pets attractions
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We love this place and the rooms are updated ! Good breakfast , excellent location ,
Staff polite and helpful .
The property seems to be doing major improvements and seems to be under new management from our last visit .
Very competitive price and would surely return here next year .
Highly recommended Hotel !

Room tip: Awesome ! Highly recommended
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kennewyorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely disgusted with this hotel. We stayed here in the past with nonissues. They must have had a flooding water issue and instead of fixing the problem they keep masking the mild and it's coming right back. The first room they out us in, we walked in and almost collapsed from the smell they tried to spray the room to mask the moldy smell. There was a huge 5 foot patch in ceiling they tried fixing and it was all black and moldy. We went back to desk and the guy took us to look at another room which had the same mold issue, then another and another. ..after 4 rooms were all the same we walked over to another party of the hotel hoping for a better room with no mold issues, no luck at all but a little less mold so we settled since we already paid and it was getting late to have to go find another room somewhere else. I actually took pictures and video of my husband cleaning the mold off the ceiling in the room we stayed in...nasty nasty nasty...never give these guys your business. We didn't even get a discount

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kmccormack0880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Perfect location to go with family. Nice and comfy rooms. I would recommend all the those who visting lancaster should stay here. Everything is near by and i would definitely go again and again. Perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sagar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed staying with my family at Red Roof Inn. The customer service was excellent and yodeit the front desk she was very helpful. Can't wait to come back next year! Very nice location, very clean rooms and pool very nice outside. And breakfast was very good

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Yodit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

on my way stayed on this property was awesome good service lot of improvements front desk person was so friendly perfect location many restaurants by walk-in distance. Will surely stay on the same property on my way back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kaushik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews