We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
238
196
120
59
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
196
120
59
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean texas roadhouse bagels free breakfast dutch wonderland hot breakfast lincoln highway amish country tanger outlets family vacation we've stayed microwave ihop pets attractions
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 717 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Great clean rooms, warm and ready to serve employees, lots of great shopping nearby and wonderful restaurants that's offer all different types of food.. has great nightlife nearby also that is in walking distance

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Selena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

I needed two rooms. When I called for reservations, I requsted rooms next to each other and outdoor view. Got just what I wanted. Rooms were ready and clean. Nice breakfast included. Great location, nice people. See you next year.

Room tip: Never had a bad one
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We were coming in from out of town, so we were late, but met with a warm friendly smile. Room was clean and had all the amenities we needed. The place was surrounded by places to eat and was a quick drive into Lancaster downtown. Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel was really nice! They had completely updated the room we stayed in and ut was the nicest of the whole trip. And it's pet friendly! Will be staying at red roof inn when we stay with pets from now on.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Courtney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Location is fantastic!! Close to everything..... Tanger Outlets, Wonderland amusement park, every restaurant you would ever need or want. There is something for everyone.
Not the most attractive hotel but the rooms were very clean! The staff was friendly as well.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lsshaffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews