We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, big room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster
Ranked #19 of 40 Hotels in Lancaster
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We stay here for one night from Philadelphia on our way to Gettysburg. Hotel is in good and convenient location. With chili restaurant a few step away. Big n comfortable room, we got one king bed and full size pull out sofa bed, with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2 TVs . Everything is working and functioning. Clean facilities free parking is a plus.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ASW22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017

We had a comfortable 2 night stay here. Easy access to many places. The breakfast was better than many continental types and our room was quiet. We didn't swim in the outdoor pool, but saw others making good use of it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 1Travelmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Fairfield Inns are a favorite chain of mine and this one is no exception. I particularly enjoyed working with Katrina, a professional and friendly young lady who made sure we were in a great room on the top floor and away from the main traffic when I told her that we were sensitive to noise.

Besides the usual amenities I have to mention that their DIY waffles are the BEST I've ever had, coming under the category of 'idiot-proof', they came out perfectly every time I made them.

A 15-minute straight shot to the Lancaster Convention Center, it's a great alternative if the hotels downtown are sold out or too expensive.

Stayed: April 2017
3  Thank Kinch417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Stayed overnight when downtown Marriott was unavailable. I was very pleasantly surprised. Rooms looked like they had been recently renovated. Everything was very clean and well-maintained. Offers the usual buffet breakfast which fulfills the need - the women working iit were fabulous keeping up with quite a crowd. A woman at the desk was very helpful in suggesting a ride through the Amish countryside. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JoAnne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

We travel for business in many states, this hotel is one of our favorites: the staff is pleasant and eager to please no matter the request, rooms are spacious and immaculate, breakfast area is well stocked and comfortable. The hotel is away from the crowded highways, very quiet sanctuary. Rooms have been updated with modern amenities very comfortable

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Bosefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster
7.7 km away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#3 of 40 in Lancaster
857 reviews
11.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
11.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets
8.2 km away
Courtyard Lancaster
Courtyard Lancaster
#5 of 40 in Lancaster
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster

Address: 150 Granite Run Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601-6802
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#16 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range: €107 - €179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn by Marriott, Lancaster is busy making arrangements to offer you the best vacation packages possible for your Spring and Summer trip to Pennsylvania Dutch & Amish Country. HERSHEY PARK, DUTCH WONDERLAND, PENNSYLVANIA RENAISSANCE FAIRE, LANDIS VALLEY MUSEUM, the STRASBURG RAILROAD, the EMERALD SPRINGS SPA and the LANCASTER BARNSTORMERS will be some of our partners creating a most enjoyable and value added experience for you and your family. Also, Shop’til you drop at one of our many outlets and antique shops or hand-craft stores such as KITCHEN KETTLE for gifts that represent our area craftsmen. Lancaster City’s artist community is making an impact on visitors with their "FIRST FRIDAY" event each month. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Lancaster Hotel Lancaster
Fairfield Lancaster
Lancaster Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing