We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Sienna's Pizzeria Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 95 Restaurants in Nelson Bay
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely evening meal there tonight. Waitress was lovely and patient. Pizzas very yummy especially the margarita.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MariaM4447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Not busy at all 1.00pm on a tuesday, only 3 tables with people at them, asked what was happening with our order after 40mins and got told they were not even in the oven yet, had to leave as had appointments to make, lady was rude about it and still charged us for our drinks, piss poor service

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Ryan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

A small group of us went for breakfast. Very quick to take our order but the food took ages to come out. Four meals finally came out and I had to ask about my meal because it took so long to come out. All my friends had finished their food before mine came, and no apology for the wait. Then there was a hair in the scrambled eggs... overall, very disappointing all round.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Samantha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Having been to a few other cafes in the area that flattered to deliver either with food quality or service, Sienna's was an absolute breath of fresh air. Wonderful friendly service and great food. Only shame is we found it on the last day of our holiday. Will be back!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

As a group of us walked in, the manager was like “Come in, boys!”.
“We are after some cakes and coffee”, we said.
And suddenly, they were fully booked until late.
Still half of the tables empty AFTER we had our coffees at a cafe next door.
Five stars for being subtle though :-D

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Service
Thank Andrei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sienna's Pizzeria Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 

Been to Sienna's Pizzeria Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing