We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ”
Review of Bean 2 Bowral

Bean 2 Bowral
Ranked #11 of 98 Restaurants in Bowral
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely food, efficient staff that are friendly and welcoming and great decor! Only issue was that a glass was dirty when I got it. But hey I'm not complaining. This cafe is amazing!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jenniferwhitton124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

What a happy little place for breakfast! The staff could not have been more helpful & pleasant. Our breakfast was delicious, enough to eat and not to make you feel like you could never eat again, and very reasonable. Coffee was great! Thanks Bean2Bowral, we thoroughly enjoyed our brekky

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Shnapps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We had coffee here twice because it was really good. Service was also friendly. Being able to sit outside and enjoy your coffee was a plus.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank AussieEggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We had a look at 4 cafes before we decided to eat here. Friendly and efficient service and the food we had was delicious. We are not Bowral locals so glad we found this cafe which is located on the main street.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jovanSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Great service the best muffins in bowral. Highly recommend. I had the corn fritters on this visit. Delicious

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank jarconcepts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bean 2 Bowral also viewed

Bowral, Southern Highlands
Bowral, Southern Highlands
 
Bowral, Southern Highlands
Bowral, Southern Highlands
 
Mittagong, Southern Highlands
Bowral, Southern Highlands
 

Been to Bean 2 Bowral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing