We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely sandwiches”
Review of Willow

Willow
Ranked #4 of 48 Restaurants in Perranporth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$32
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Popped in for a cup of tea and decided to have a sandwich whilst there. Didn't disappoint. My partner had the open crab sandwich and I plumped for ham. Generous portions good service, a tad expensive, but you pay for what you get. Attentive staff, friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (646)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 646 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2018

Called in twice in the summer of 2018 and on both occasions had the full English. Really well presented backed up with decent customer service. Nice touch that they have water bowls for dogs as this is just across from the beach which is a dog walkers paradise!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank UkAwayfromhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Made very welcome by a lovely lady. Menus brought quickly. Wide selection. I had tomato omelette (came with chips and salad), my husband had a ham open sandwich - he said the ham was beautiful. My omelette was lovely. Recommended if you are in the area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Excellent visit (both for dinner and cream tea the next day)! A good menu, but best was the variety of the fresh special options on the board.
Best meal we had during our stay!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Faultless as always, delicious food and always a warm welcome. The only place we head to when visiting family in Perranporth. See you again next time!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 581sophieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Willow also viewed

 
Perranporth, Cornwall
 

Been to Willow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing