We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect in every way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Northumberland
Level Contributor
90 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

Fast becoming a fan of this chain and this one continues the high standard. Great welcome friendly staff from breakfast to the wee small hours as the bar stayed open till we had drunk enough. Well located by tube for easy access to london and at the foot of wembley way. Comfy bed and the sleep guarantee makes this a no brainer

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whyayepet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,785 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    968
    594
    164
    31
    28
See reviews for
768
425
76
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (245)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bath
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I've stayed at the PI Wembley quite a few times now and the best thing about it is it's proximity to London - Wembley looks a fair way out on the map but because the hotel is literally next door to the tube station you can be standing in Piccadilly Circus within less than 30 minutes... great when you consider other hotels at this distance from the centre can take you an hour to get into town. The rooms are spacious, clean and fabulously comfortable; there's a typically excellent Premier Inn breakfast with a huge choice, and the staff are really friendly & helpful. I hope to stay again soon!

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms mean you have less traffic noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Sutton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
158 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Typical premier Inn, room big and clean, great location looking out over the stadium, i was on floor 10!
lots of local places to eat and drink, car park is small so get there early!

Room Tip: go for the high floors away from the road noise..
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DevaDave27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Booked a family room for the carling cup final at Wembley stadium, hotel in ideal location I rang a couple of days before to aak for early check-in which was not a problem and there was no extra fee involved like other hotels, got there and the car park was full it's too small really for the size of the hotel so we had to park opposite in the train station car park which was only £5 for 24hrs.
There was a slight mix up on check in as we walked into our room and someone else's clothes were hung up in the wardrobe but soon got another room.
We stayed in a family room 511 and the room was huge, clean, plenty of towels/ pillows etc.
There was security on the doors and you could only get in if you had a wristband on (on event days) and they also have an outside bar with music again I think this is just for event days. we booked a table for dinner in the restaurant for after the football and even though we were 10mins late we were seated straight away, the food was very nice I was a little wary of what it would be like as I know they would be rushed and very busy but everything was good and service very quick and the waiters friendly.
In all I would definitely book here again, probably the best premier inn I have stayed in.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emzy80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2012

This is the second time I have stayed at the Premier Inn Wembley and it was again a wonderful experience. The staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. Breakfast was fast, easy, and good. The Tube station couldn't be closer- a mere 30 second walk across the street. The room was comfortable and clean (and huge!). It was everything you could ask for in a hotel.

The first night of my stay, I noticed that my shower was a trickle. I didn't care too much, because I was exhausted from traveling all day. The next night, however, I mentioned it to the front desk staff. They moved my room immediately and made sure that the faucet worked before making my switch permanent. I can't say enough good things about the staff.

All in all, this is a wonderful hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: The 14s-17s are near the lifts and stairs... can be slightly noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucinarei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.2 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.9 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,160 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,546 reviews
0.4 km away
Wembley International Hotel
0.9 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing