We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harvest Drive Family Inn(Intercourse)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Rest Motel(Intercourse)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$281
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amish Country Motel(Bird in Hand)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$125
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,250)
Filter reviews
2,250 results
Traveller rating
1,853
322
59
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,853
322
59
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold millkitchen kettle villageattached restaurantamish countrycoffee cakewalking distancepool and hot tubseparate buildingfree breakfaston site restaurantbeautiful hotellancaster arearoom suitegreat place to staydefinitely stay here againexcellent staybeds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 2,250 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Clean rooms, beautiful lobby, friendly staff, love the pool and hot tub, just wish attached to building especially in the winter but there is a large clean changing area. game room would be nice for younger children. overall great place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Y9906RObarbaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Manager at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Barbara,
Thank you for the great review! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward in having you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Was a clean and quite stay, probably due to travel season coming to an end. Hotel room was in good order, no funky smells, and shower worked great, especially the drain! Breakfast was good, staff was nice, it was a real nice Best Western.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ivangD4304SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Manager at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Ivang,
Thank you for taking the time to offer us your review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope you will come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Very pleasant experience. Staff was helpful and friendly. No complaints at all! Room was clean and well stocked with amenities. We would definitely recommend this hotel, restaurant, and spa to other people.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank JJMill123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Manager at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear JJMill,
Thank you for taking the time to offer us your review! We greatly appreciate your kind words toward our staff and hotel and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We felt right at home when we stayed at this hotel from 1/1/18 - 1/4/18. Our room was very nice with 3 separate beds. We also enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi. The hotel hosts were all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen081995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Manager at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear Karen
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come visit with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Couldn’t ask for a better hotel . Staff is wonderful and eager to please .Very clean . Location is ideal makes it one of the reasons we like it .Restaurant on site . Generous portions. I give it 5 stars

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank llinda679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, Manager at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Linda
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come see us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews