We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,433)
Filter reviews
2,434 results
Traveller rating
1,790
488
75
42
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,790
488
75
42
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered walkway meal deal minute walk free train comfy bed long walk an early flight costa coffee coffee shop our waiter car park hatton cross thyme restaurant would definitely stay here again excellent stay heathrow airport check in was easy
Filter
Updating list...
1,027 - 1,032 of 2,434 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good value for money at Heathrow T4. Quiet room good bed clean and tidy efficient check in good value breakfast nice beer in the bar.Exactly what you need for an overnight stay at Terminal 4 either before or after a long flight.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Leanpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We have must have stopped in at least 15 premier inns in the uk,this hotel rates the best up to now?very spacious,spotlessly clean,nice staff,great breakfast.we are staying in premier inn Abu Dhabi soon so it remains to say if they are better?

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here in a few occasions now and every time I am so greeted by Mila and More recently Fabio in the restaurant with smiles and conversation. They always remember me, Enjoy a chat and there is nothing which is too much for them to do.

I will continue staying here rather than stay at other hotels in the area because they make it feel more comfortable and enjoyable than anywhere else nearby I’ve stayed at.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Where did this place come from? I typical stay at the Bath Road location (having used pretty much every other hotel during the last 40 years) but I hadn't spotted this newer Premier Inn and came across it when flying out of T4. It shares the access walkway to the Hilton which can be found at the end of Departures in T4.

The walk way is notable because it was built to connect what is now the Heathrow Hilton to the terminal. It's huge. It must have cost £1 million to build. It doesn't make commercial sense to spend that much on a footbridge but the Hilton was originally built as a BAA hotel and they also ran the airport. It's sensible to see it being used for another hotel. And there's an Aurora hotel under construction in the same location.

We got a friendly and helpful welcome when we checked in from a late arrival at around 9pm. Check in is via self service kiosks. Just input a booking reference or insert the card used for booking and the machine spits out a room number, receipt and two room keys.

It was really convenient to be able to walk straight to the hotel room rather than leave the airport. Our room was more than functional. It certainly provided everything we needed including a modern bathroom, bid TV with free view channels, tea and coffee making facilities etc. Bathroom had a good shower.

Room was well soundproofed and quiet. To be honest the room isn't far short of the standard you'd expect in a 4 star hotel. You could stay at the Hilton next door - I have previously - but wouldn't get much more and you'd pay 5x the price.

The reception area includes a bar and a Costa Coffee shop plus a restaurant (Thyme) which also serves breakfast. There are add on rates for breakfast or dinner and breakfast which offer good value especially when you consider this is on the airport.

Breakfast was excellent for £10.50 per person. There's a continental option which includes pastries, toasted items, cereals, fruit, coffee, yoghurts etc. The full breakfast adds a full English breakfast.

The hotel offers parking and the T4 long/short term parking is nearby.

This looks like my go to option for Heathrow now. Already rebooked for September and November. Even though we're not going via Terminal 4 next time it's relatively quick and easy to transfer here from T2/3 using free transfers.

Rates here can be very competitive during Premier Inns offer period. I paid less than the Bath Road Ibis for the next stay and the convenience of staying within the airport is very attractive. It looks like this is my first choice for Heathrow hotels for the foreseeable future.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank adrianhobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews