We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
211
8
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
8
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy four poster bed memory foam wonderful night stay welcoming and helpful hosts farm shop lovely quiet location coffee and tea making facilities short break chocolate biscuits cooked options fresh fruit off road parking lovely friendly couple beach and town centre ground floor room guest house hotel is spotless
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Friendly and helpful proprietors. Delicious breakfast with a good choice. Comfortable rooms. Very clean throughout. Parking at front of property or on the road via a free permit.. Easy walk in to town centre and to the beach.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nedsell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff3663, Owner at Mont Millais Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thankyou for your kind remarks

Regards Clare & Geoff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely b&b in a central location. Close to centre, sea front, bars and restaurants. Onsite Parking, lovely and clean, friendly owners who can give you lots of advice about the area and a fab breakfast to set you up for the day. Would def go again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lou2tab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff3663, Owner at Mont Millais Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thankyou for your kind review we do appreciate it

Regards Geoff & Clare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Geoff and Clare were very welcoming. The house was lovely- clean and in a great position. They anticipated our every need for example a babybath was ready on arrival, fresh milk put in our room and the pram was put in the best place for us. Plus delicious breakfasts!!! We would certainly visit again. Thank you!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Catherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff3663, Owner at Mont Millais Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thankyou for your comments we do appreciate you taking the time to review us

Regards Clare & Geoff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Very clean room. Modern en suite shower room. Comfortable bed. Very quiet. Excellent breakfast with good quality bacon, sausage, free range eggs, mushrooms and tomatoes. Well looked after. Will definitely visit again on our next trip to Brid!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank maggieDerbyshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff3663, Owner at Mont Millais Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

thankyou for your kind review we do appreciate it

Clare & Geoff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

we have used this Guest house for the last 11 years and we have never been disappointed . in fact always pleasantly surprised every year with the changes, beautiful and clean fantastic food and wonderful hosts what more could you want . looking forwards to next year. one big THANKYOU x

Room Tip: all rooms are top notch
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank binksy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff3663, Owner at Mont Millais Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thankyou for your comments we do appreciate them

Regards Clare & Geoff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews