We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dial House Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel(Camberley)(Great Value!)
US$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel(Camberley)(Great Value!)
US$90
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Ely Hotel(Camberley)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
73
76
34
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
76
34
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssomeone smokingdial houseroom was cleannice friendly hotelfull english breakfastevening meals arean amazing hotelrest your headbasic amenitiesquiet locationrecommend this hotelexecutive roomcooked breakfastgood sizea bit tiredcurryground floor
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed the night due to working in the area.

On arrival a pleasant chap quickly checked me in and even changed my room as I was not happy with the first one !

The rooms are ok, perhaps a little dated but reasonable, the ensuite had just enough pressure for a decent shower, however the sink had a large crack in the basin!

Everything was ok until 05.50 when they committed a major no no, i was woken up by the loud noise of a bin lorry emptying the glass bottle bins, followed by emptying the huge biffa bins and the noise of wheeling the things In and out of cars.

Why not have your bins collected at a more appropriate time for a hotel !?

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Rurapudding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dial House H, Owner at Dial House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

Dear Guest,

First of all, let me take the opportunity to thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced.

We are committed to offer clean and comfortable product to all of our customers. Subject to availability, we also upgrade our customers to superior room. In your case, I believe you booked a single room and you were upgraded to double room without any extra cost.

In regards to bin lorry collecting rubbish in early hours, please do accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I can now confirm the company responsible has been contacted and all future collection will be done after our departure time.

I will look forward to welcome you back.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Stayed for 1 night (New Year's Eve) and believe that we were the only guests. Living just a short drive away, we did not require breakfast. Thus our review is room only.
We had a ground floor Executive room at the rear of the hotel with private entrance.from the garden. Our room was very nice, attractive, spacious, well-equipped, a king-sized bed and large en-suite. The bed was very comfortable and once the heat came through, the shower (over bath) was efficient. As an Executive room there was a desk with additional telephone and good wi-fi for business users. The hotel has a bar and ample on-site parking. All areas we saw were very clean and we would be happy to return.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bparkercars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

Stopped at the Dial hotel for two night over the weekend.

We found the hotel very convenient positioned for local attractions. The staff were very helpful and friendly throughout our stay.

We had full English breakfast on both morning it was well presented and tasted great also filling.

I would recommend this hotel for one or more night stay.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Andycal123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile


Today is the last day for us,we're stayed here for 3 weeks,what can I say the staff here very friendly and the hotel's room very clean and
The hotel facilities look like retro style with wooden unique crafted and I'm lurvin it
Breakfast is superb and everything is good,have many choices, it's a preferable hotel for your business and leisure matter.
Nearby shops,crowthorne station,and it's convenient to roaming around,also thanks to all staffs here especially wadji for your pleasant welcoming.
Thank you dial house hotel crowthorne.see u again.


Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Khattul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Staff were wonderful very kind and helpful. Room was beautifully clean, bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
Breakfast was very good. It was a pleasant stay

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Lesley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews