We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2019

A group of us from Noah’s Ark Naturist Swim spent a lovely day here last Saturday. We normally visit twice a year for the day and on each occasion we have received a warm welcome from everyone that we have met. The facilities an excellent, with both Tennis and Boules courts as well as shuffleboard too. There is plenty of seating around the heated pool with tea and coffee making facilities in the nearby kitchen and ice creams on sale from a booth near the pool. If you prefer a little solitude then are is a large grassed area where you can sunbathe quietly by yourself and if the weather turns chilly there is a large conservatory with ample seating, along with a sauna, steam room and hot tub. The setting, in the middle of Bracknell Forest is both beautiful and peaceful and gives a very relaxed atmosphere to the place.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Tony_Streatham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Caravan visit twice now and will return. Nice people and who wouldn't be with all the fantastic facilities provided and shared. Not many miniten players but we made up for it especially as they have superb courts.

Room tip: This is a Naturist sun club with visitor camping and caravanning facilities.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Baz909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

What an amazing week. Lots to do as a family. Very well organised activities for all the children, both young and old. There was art and craft activities, drama workshops, cooking, sports and games in the pool. There was also raft races, the slippery pole, inflatable slide, carnival parade and outdoor games. The evenings were also set with quiz night, karaoke, disco, horse races and movies.
The members couldnt of made us feel more welcome if they tried. We felt like part of the furniture. I highly recommend this club to any naturist familys and even more so the family week. It always runs from the Sunday to Sunday ending on the Bank holiday in August. Ill feffo be back next year.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Each year Heritage hosts a week of entertainment for the kids big and small with activities and events from early to late that are enjoyed by all ages.

Camping and caravanning within the beautiful grounds of this members club is both cheap and gives access to all facilities and activities.

I am a member of Heritage and my family and I visit the club frequently, it is our oasis and whole heartedly recommend it to all.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DickieLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We've been to lots of nice clubs, both commercial and member-run, over the years but this one really stands apart for us.

We arrived at the end of their family week for which they'd evidently had loads of fun and activities for all ages and the place was packed. Quite unusual for a naturist club to have such a full range of age-groups and this is the best we have seen. So much so that we are likely to become members.

An excellent heated pool, and all the usual bits and pieces including a very good sauna and jacuzzi, both free to use. The showers are immaculate as is the pavilion with a newly appointed kitchen for all to use.

The grounds are very pleasant too and it is clear that there has been a lot of pride and effort expended in making it what it is.

It is easy to while away time on the site and there is also plenty to see and do in the surrounding area, including Windsor. London is only 40 minutes away. Good for cycling too. Heritage Club seems to be thriving and is well-worth a visit - tent or caravan or use their cabin.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
8  Thank HonitonPatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews