We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$49
View deal
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Agoda.com
US$56
US$47
View deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$49
FindHotelUS$49
Trip.comUS$56
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
55
39
22
17
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
39
22
17
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019 via mobile

stayed here the last twice we have flown from Manchester and it's been a decent place to stop, cheap and cheerful but warm, clean and friendly.
however, we stayed last night and it was awful, dirty, noisy, pulled the bedsheets back and there were hairs everywhere. poeple we sat with beercans in the car park, it was like a hostel rather than a hotel, shame we won't be using it again, it was ideally placed.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank daveharris94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

A very dated hotel. It’s a shame because the staff were really nice.
The conservatory is an absolute eye sore as you pull into the car park - it really needs sorting out. There’s cardboard up at the windows and it’s filled with junk.
Our shower was hanging off the wall in the bathroom, as was the shower door, the smaller hand held shower didn’t work, the towels smelled horrendous (musty), lampshades missing from lamps, very cheap furniture that would definitely collapse under too much pressure and finally, stains all over the carpets.
We paid £100 for one night as we were going to a show in the city, and we stayed out longer than we usually would as we were reluctant to go back to the hotel...
I wouldn’t stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S0fieQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed here as visiting family in area we found price reasonable great parking and tidy room the shower were clean and I had a small issue but staff resolved it straight away
You get a fridge and microwave in your room and they have hairdryer and also a tuck:food machine for drinks and food way places are closed you are also close to town center
Bed was comfortable and sheets clean

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bear M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

I stayed one night thought about leaving before i even got to my room.The place is so dated & rundown i think it's a homeless hostel (no offence to homeless).Never 3 stars.No staff after 23.00 phone number after this time.lovely big conservatory full of junk, car park full of weeds,water feature no water but does have astro turf.Never will i consider this place next time im in Manchester.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

Very very tired hotel. Will not be stopping again. No black out blind that where stated bathroom floor lyno all bumpy and coming up lamp shades all ripped and hanging off net curtains falling to bits looked like a knocking shop front window and what tops it off I oaid extra for a superior room

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank mimimacushla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews