We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Hotels.com
US$51
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$7
Expedia.com
US$51
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$7
FindHotelUS$44
TravelocityUS$44
Trip.comUS$51
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
55
39
22
17
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
39
22
17
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed here as visiting family in area we found price reasonable great parking and tidy room the shower were clean and I had a small issue but staff resolved it straight away
You get a fridge and microwave in your room and they have hairdryer and also a tuck:food machine for drinks and food way places are closed you are also close to town center
Bed was comfortable and sheets clean

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bear M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

I stayed one night thought about leaving before i even got to my room.The place is so dated & rundown i think it's a homeless hostel (no offence to homeless).Never 3 stars.No staff after 23.00 phone number after this time.lovely big conservatory full of junk, car park full of weeds,water feature no water but does have astro turf.Never will i consider this place next time im in Manchester.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

Very very tired hotel. Will not be stopping again. No black out blind that where stated bathroom floor lyno all bumpy and coming up lamp shades all ripped and hanging off net curtains falling to bits looked like a knocking shop front window and what tops it off I oaid extra for a superior room

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank mimimacushla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019

This hotel has no bar or restaurant and no lift. It is simply somewhere to stay. Having said that it is actually a pleasant place, nice and quiet, large rooms with kettle, microwave, and fridge and tea and coffee supplied. There's a large TV with plenty of channels. There is free good WiFi. The room is clean and bright and is serviced every couple of days. Clean towels and a nice shower with lashings of hot water. There's a sort of obscure church next door that only has services for an hour or so a week so the hotel is nice and quiet. The private car park is by the entrance and is nice and spacious. No complaints, but the hotel is let down by a scruffy neglected rubbish-strewn garden all round. This hotel is definitely worth the money.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tony k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

I’ve passed this so many times when needing to stay in the Stockport area, the Heaton area specifically. Hotels around this area are fairly expensive and you need to book at least a couple of weeks in advance to be able to get a room.

Trivelles Mayfair is in a great location for access to motorways, Stockport Town Centre or really quick trains into Manchester. The price was under £40 for the night and short notice booking online wasn’t a problem. You get what you pay for in life but I thought for the good value for money I was satisfied. Many thanks.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews