We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
127
50
13
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
50
13
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge curry house fantastic indian restaurant car park bit out of the way great value for money working order plates and cutlery helpful and friendly staff night stop knowledge of the local area quiet location breakfast box light sleeper the wi fi basic hotel plenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

A halfway stop on our way to Devon. Check in was quick and easy and done by a very helpful Manager and assistant. She also advised and recommended a few places to eat. Rooms very clean and great value for the price. Our second stay here and a nice little stopover to break the journey up.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jady86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Welcoming, helpful staff and superb, clean, spacious, comfortable room. The bathroom was immaculate and everything was in good working order. I had occasion to cancel a second nights booking (a cricket match that finished early) and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, friendly and understanding

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Frogmorton2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Very helpful friendly staff, they made us feel very welcome, very good knowledge of the local area, very comfortable clean beds, clean fresh spacious rooms, very good value for money. Would be very happy to stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank laurajw12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We booked this Travelodge as we had booked a surprised trip to West Midlands safari park for my 2 children,upon arrival we we meet by a very happy lady(Emmeline)who couldn’t do enough to help us,she was so friendly my children were even talking to her.the next day the was a different lady(karen)just as helpful and as friendly both very knowledgable about the area and what to do and where to go.
We will definitely be paying hartllebury Travelodge a visit in the future.
Thanks again Emmeline & Karen see you soon
The welsh family from cardiff

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Phillip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely place out in country nice clean friendly staff only thing if u don't have ur own transport very remote very quit 30 min bus ride to kiddo or worcester 1 hour walk to stourport on severn decent box breakfast cereal muffin oj

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews