We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
PricelineUS$120
Agoda.comUS$120
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
1
5
8
4
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
5
8
4
48
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

If i can give a 0 I will, My husband and I made a reservation to that garbage hotel and when we got there after spending all day with our kids at Herserypark , the lady in the front office was very rude, disgusting and was charging more money for a baby the rooms are very dirty OLD and smell disgusting walls with holes that hotel should be closed is not safe to have people and now we are fighting for our money because we walk out almost at 9 because the smell was very bad and not safe to be there we end up looking for another hotel to spend the night with kids please people dont use this hotel please pictures are fake this hotel is very old rooms are very disgusting...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank deyag57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

The bathroom hd mold on the shower encloser , The room smelt terrible and was very small and cramped for a room with 2 queen beds. The rug was very smelly not sure what it was.I would never stay here or recommend anyone else to do that.

Date of stay: February 2018
3  Thank Debora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

This the coldest day of the new year, no heat no friendly staff, This was bad hotel stayed 6 hrs and left for another hotel, dirty towels ring in the tub, Staff not friendly, smells of something rotten I beg you to find another place stay to spend the extra money. There are better hotel in the area

Room tip: don't go there
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank michaelcZ8835LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2017

When we arrived, the woman that checked us in was very nice. The room was very old. The bathroom had been recently painted and caulked. A new vanity was also added. The bathroom was clean, but the towels needed to be bleached. The bedroom was small. The window air conditioner took about 2 hours to cool the room. The vent wouldn't stay put so I had to put a paper towel in it to keep it straight. The ceiling tile was stained from an obvious leak. The sheets on the mattress were didn't fit. We only stayed one night. We wouldn't stay again. When we walked outside the next morning, there was a terrible smell. We couldn't figure out where it came from.

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank Suzanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Booked online and read some reviews. Pictures tell a different story about the property. Looked cute from picture! Got there and asked to see the room. Old but seemed ok. Booked thru booking. Com so I stood to lose most of price. Anyway wife took a closer look then we went to dinner. we were fortunate to get a room at a different hotel. Ate the costs but slept better And didn't worry about bugs at mold.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dmullin51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews