We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$322
Expedia.comUS$322
TravelocityUS$322
PricelineUS$322
FindHotelUS$322
HurbUS$336
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
183
125
28
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
183
125
28
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews econo lodge room was clean would stay here again hershey hospital medical center covered parking location was perfect place to sleep continental breakfast great place to stay giant center pleasant stay minute drive hershey world great room staff was very friendly and helpful front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021

It does not look like much on the outside, but the room was really very nice! Would have enjoyed a coffee pot since no breakfast, and when staying in winter, the floor on the first floor is definitely cold. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clkVa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

Nice renovated very clean room. Simple but everything you need. What I liked the most no carpet on the floor. Comfortable beds and pillows Strongly recommend it. Next to 2 good restaurants. The room was very warm on the cold night we rented

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamigrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2021 via mobile

Outside old school motel. Inside rooms were completely updated and modern and clean.
We rented 3 rooms as we were there for an event at Hershey Giant Center. ( 2 miles away).
Walk to restaurants nearby .
Coffee service in the morning and convenient parking.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank garciaireland2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is a great no frills stay close to Hershey Park. Clean and close to multiple restaurants. The staff is friendly and answer all questions. I would tell everyone to take a look at this hotel for a quality night stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hollyjamliv100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2021 via mobile

The room is like brand new. Outlets everywhere, sheets were nicer than mine at home, cool lighting. Very impressed for any price. When you first look at the outside it's not your typical hotel. There is no 1st floor. The rooms are great.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank N3732MCjeffreyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews