We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$321
SpringHill SuitesUS$321
Booking.comUS$321
TravelocityUS$321
PricelineUS$321
TripadvisorUS$321
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
138
171
77
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
138
171
77
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car museum pull out couch nice hotel yogurt indoor pool breakfast selection hot tub nice stay stayed one night park sink kids desk microwave mile attractions queen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

Stayed one night. Room was average Springhill suites room. Bed and mattress clean but stains on couch. Drain in shower wasn't working well so had about 4 inches of water in tub by time I finished. One reason we chose this hotel was because it has a hot tub. Went down to use it and pool area was filthy. Floor was disgusting and water in hot tub wasn't even clear. There was a clump of hair also floating in it. We were told breakfast was grab and go because of Covid. Only small yoghurts, pre wrapped mini muffins, cereal and bananas and tangerines. Not even English muffins or bagels. You could eat in dining area so seemed more cost cutting than covid related. Marriott is really letting their franchisees destroy the brand

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank denisecR5593AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

This hotel is below average at almost $300 per night. It is worn and old. Smells of mildew on 2nd and 3rd floors. 1st floor smells of chlorine from indoor pool. Rooms have very loud air conditioning units. The whole place needs a good overhaul. Not worth the price tag they charge even though close to Hershey Park. There are a lot of hotels in area , next time I’ll stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tiffaniev2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

This place is excellent if you have doings at the Hershey Park complex with kids. Close drive to the park, area, stadium, etc. Bigger room than standard with a pull out couch, and separate desk, and also a kitchenette area with another sink. Bathroom sink is outside of the tub, shower, toilet room, so two can do bathroom things at once. Nice quite ac unit for a window unit. Breakfast was ok, but basic help yourself. A family of four just doesn’t feel squeezed like in a normal two bed room. And did I say convenient to Hershey Park attractions.. We stayed here for another event we participated in an event at Hershey Area again, so this was very convenient for that and the park. People here have been accommodating to, even though they are short on help. Decor won’t win any awards, but maybe it’s just not the latest style ?
Nice size tv in the room as well as a ceiling fan too !
Pool and hot tub inside lobby as well open until 11 I believe.
Nice stay. Would come again We were on the top floor. Was better up there !

Room tip: Top floor for sure in the back of hotel. We had 309. Hotel has an off the main road setting that’s nice.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank P2487XObobd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

I stayed there with my family this past Sunday thru Thursday. Had two rooms I was told when I made reservations 3months ago I would be able to use aaa discount but when I got there I wasn't allowed to use it. Was told I already had the best rate. The tall guy that was cleaning rooms was using the f word talking to himself while cleaning rooms heard by my wife and I two days in a row. The room cleanliness could've been better. The breakfast selection wasn't very good. Won't stay there again

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Q1477OJdougc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021

Booked three room at this hotel as we were traveling with our Girl Scout troop. Easy access and very convenient to Hershey Park. Rooms were clean and specious. Pool was open and the girls enjoyed swimming and the hot tub until their eyes started burning due to the high level of chlorine. COVID style breakfast consisted on breakfast sandwiches, hot and cole cereals, prepackaged pastry, bananas, yogurt and juices.beds were comfy and all in all it was a pleasurable stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews