We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$421
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Courtyard
US$421
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$381
View deal
Hotels.comUS$421
TravelocityUS$421
TraveluroUS$388
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
177
38
15
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
177
38
15
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtyard marriott fire pit front desk great hotel hershey park chocolate avenue located close small indoor pool shower head local attractions pull out sofa nice size oatmeal beds were comfortable short drive lobby checkin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed a girls weekend in Hershey with friends at the Courtyard. Brandi greeted us and went out of she way to make sure we had everything we needed such as extra sheets for the pull out sofa and cookies! We had a spacious room with lots of closets, extra sink, and plenty of table space. We enjoyed the pool and fitness room. Also had a great fire pit area! Brandi directed us to great restaurants in the area. We had a fantastic experience that was above our expectations.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Reneeshandlename
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2022

Great service, friendly staff, and very reasonably priced. The double room was comfortable and functional. The fridge in the room was small but functional. Less than half a mile from restaurants and coffee shops made it super convenient. Brandy was fantastic to work with. Very welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nma_4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2022

Thank you Courtyard Marriott, Hershey Chocolate Avenue for making my extended stay comfortable, secure and meeting all the needs we had for a “home away from home”. Brandi ‘s daily smile, encouragement and attention to meeting every request we had on a daily basis is so appreciated. She is a delightful and gifted employee and an asset to this hotel. Courtney was also very helpful. All staff members displayed professionalism in their roles. The room was clean, quiet and filled with much appreciated amenities such as a small frig, microwave, coffee maker and ice bucket with glasses. A computer station is provided for fast facts about the area, weather, etc. Fresh coffee is provided in the morning. A well stocked Bistro provides you with an assortment of beverages and food choices. Chocolate chip cookies are available at the front desk when the urge for a taste of Hershey chocolate strikes which pulls it all together for a weary traveler. Whether traveling for business, your loved ones at Milton Hershey Medical center or vacationing in this beautiful area built on Chocolate, Courtyard Marriot, Hershey Chocolate Avenue is a stop that will assure you feel welcomed.

Date of stay: February 2022
Thank Expedition574819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2022

Was given incredible service by Brandi! You can tell she LOVES her job! She went above and beyond to assist me with everything from extending my reservation to troubleshooting my tv clicker and heating/cooling issues. I am in town because my dad is receiving treatment at Hershey Medical Center, and the kindness of Brandi brightened my day :)

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank caf116
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2022

I checked in this week after a long travel day and long work day. Brandi was working working the front desk. She made me smile and happy to be here. Couldn't have asked for a better welcome. The staff here has always been amazing.

Date of stay: January 2022
Thank Ted M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews