We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$245
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$247
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$231
View deal
Hotels.comUS$247
TravelocityUS$247
Lol.travelUS$312
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,831)
Filter reviews
1,831 results
Traveller rating
644
552
339
159
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
644
552
339
159
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park waffles walking distance shuttle service chocolate world hot tub indoor pool exercise room nice stay chocolate avenue front desk staff beds were comfortable giant center cereal concert convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,831 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2021

This hotel is within walking distance to shops and Hershey museum. Clean. Tub and shower. Friendly staff. Great place to stay if you have medical appointments at HMC. Hot tub and indoor pool.
Rooms were clean with plenty of space. Complimentary tea and coffee in lobby 24hr is nice plus.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank junknfluff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

We stayed one night on the way to Coudersport and stopped for the night and to visit Hershey's Park. The staff was very nice, the room clean but I was a little annoyed by the noise from the highway :-( from the trucks passing all night long! if you stay there ask for a room on the other side of the building not facing the highway. Other than that, the facility is neat.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank Turista03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2020

I greatly appreciate this hotel for accommodating my needs during the snow storm. I was allowed to check-in in the morning & sleep before work (night shift nurse). The bed was comfortable, excellent shower water pressure & temp control, minimal hallway noise...slept great for it being day hours! Would stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Steph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Overall our experience was made extra great because of Days inn. Location very accessible. Checkin was super easy. Friendly and accomodating staff. Very satisfied with the experience. Definitely coming back!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yabutkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2020

The hotel was clean and is situated close to many restaurants and attractions so that is a plus.....but the door to our room had at least a 1 inch gap under it. It was like staying in a room with no door. We had a room on the street side so we also heard all the street traffic noise. It was like camping in a tent. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful so if noise doesn't bother you this would be a good place to stay. There is a pharmacy directly across the street and the shopping and restaurants are only 2 blocks away.

Date of stay: October 2020
1  Thank deanabingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews