We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivery and Great Sushi!”

M Sushi House & Restaurant
Ranked #136 of 592 Restaurants in Harrisburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Wanted some sushi / Asian cuisine one night in our hotel when it was nasty out. Found M Sushi and called about delivery, and they said yes (only 3 miles away). In any case, great sushi and great chicken terryaki! Wish I had one close to my hometown. Food was also delivered in about 20 minutes!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dkthompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Had 2 sushi rolls for lunch. The outside can fool you, it doesn't look like much - a converted former Pizza Hut building.
They have remodeled the inside nicely to make it an enjoyable environment to eat.
Service was friendly and quick. The sushi tasted great and was a fair price for quantity and quality. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Dean_Amy-2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

nice quiet atmosphere, very nice staff. Best dish, the M Roll and Hawaiian Roll. My whole family loves it raw, I prefer cooked and all of us have found great choices. Nice place for a group, room seating, quiet atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank RosemaryM1348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

What can I say besides this place has the best sushi in the area. I love sashimi, raw sushi, and cooked sushi, and this place excels in all three. The specialty rolls are BIG and satisfying, especially the M-Roll that I had the last time. Service is prompt and attentive, and the owner is very friendly and accommodating. It's fairly intimate and I'm surprised that this place isn't always busy. The value is good, too. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheGreatHamburglar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Had a well prepared sushi meal here with friends on my last visit to Harrisburg. It was fairly quiet with only another two tables present when we arrived. Food did not disappoint. No alcohol but can bring your own.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank peterkM2514GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed M Sushi House & Restaurant also viewed

Harrisburg, PA
 

Been to M Sushi House & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing