We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Grove City
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Grove City)
US$90
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$108
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
81
157
205
119
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
157
205
119
85
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Room was clean and spacious, the pool is nice and warm especially for winter great for floating and kids 3-4 feet deep really was relaxing. The breakfast was better than expected based on others reviews, frozen waffles, toast cereal oatmeal fruit yogurt juice and coffee, I cannot complain its what i have at home host mornings. Staff was friendly and helpful. I really cant think of a bad thing to say about my stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lbeguy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Have stayed here a couple times and the staff is always very helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank breannej2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2017

the breakfast is very boring, but you pay for what you get. The customer service is better during the day than obviously during the night. I think i woke up the overnight staff as i stood there for a while while she snore in the backroom after me ringing the bell severak times. The halls smelled smoky and a bit of weed, but it is a mixed smoke and non smoke motel. The bed was nice, but needed more pillows. Parking was great and staff were too.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank t.o.boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews