We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
397
177
47
32
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
177
47
32
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pet friendly hotel complimentary breakfast room was clean fitness center breakfast staff outdoor pool would highly recommend this hotel breakfast bar fresh fruit great place to stay staff was very friendly excellent stay plenty of parking nice breakfast visiting family would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 687 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Loved staying at the Hampton, will definitely return! Everything about the stay was enjoyable. We especially enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. It wasn't like fast food, but more resembled a freshly made breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 659karinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Our stay was wonderful. The hotel and our room were very clean. We were there for our Christmas holiday visiting family. When I woke up Christmas morning, everyone was friendly including the other guests, breakfast was ready and the staff was awesome. I felt like I was at home (and maybe even better). Our bed was comfortable and matched my expectations. Location for us was perfect.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Just one mile off the turnpike was the reason we picked this hotel. Being able to have the four of us in the room really made it a wonderful choice - that is until we got there. The room is smaller than it looks online and the very comfortable roll away bed was a bit too big to add to the room comfortably. The rooms very clean and the bathroom was beautiful!! I loved the area right outside of the elevator. A really nice touch.
We didn't make use of the free coffee/tea in the lobby nor did we buy any of the numerous snacks available - also in the lobby. Breakfast was very nice. All of us enjoyed it.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ionesagem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

The room was awesome and clean; price was relevant to the hotel and area; location is great and is near some restaurants; the hotel staff were all amazing, friendly and helpful! The little dog bags and kid bags were unexpected and such a nice little surprise. I have never felt more welcome at a hotel before. Definitely recommend and will be back myself!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nybutterfly23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Very easy check in! even though I utilized the app to check in, we stopped by the front desk. Warrmly greeted, offered refreshments. Single king size room was clean and the bathroom spotless! i usually carry wipes to clean everything, but this room was clean and well maintained. each time we left or returned, the front desk staff were so personable. We traveled from VA to visit family and wanted accommodations close to them. This hotel is well situated to restaurants, shopping, highways. We will definitely stay here again! Kudos, well done!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews