We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, modern rooms and excellent staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ephrata
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 29 October 2016

This property exceeds expectations at providing the level hospitality, lodging and amenities of the Hampton Inn brand. The location is one of its strengths, as it is perpendicular to and set back from Main Street, situated on a hill that overlooks much of the town. This ensures a quieter stay for all rooms and provides a scenic view for many.

The rooms are clean and in good condition. The breakfast area and lobby are modern and contemporary.

The staff is truly outstanding – always friendly and professional – treating every customer as a frequent guest.

Room Tip: There are several public computers in the breakfast area, but I doubt there is a separate business c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PastaFaN350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 121 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2016

Lovely view from valley side of hotel. We were there in the fall and the colors were great. Very picturesque. Try dining at old Lincoln house about 5 miles away. Great food at a very reasonable price. Whole town is very charming.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank danieltF5092UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I don't know why these better hotel chains choose to use faux eggs and sour fruit in their breakfast items. The complimentary breakfast is one of the reasons I stay at a hotel but when these items are of such low quality or just spoiled, there are no benefits to staying at these hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 394dawnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This was our second stay at this hotel. We enjoyed a beautiful setting, clean room, friendly staff, and good breakfast. We highly recommend it. My only real disappointment was that there is no hot tub.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Great stay. Went antiquing in Adamstown just a quick15 minute drive away. Hotel was within walking distance to restaurants. No need for an Uber or a designated driver. Rooms were very clean and staff was friendly. Property seemed to be on the newer side. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank zuzu6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ephrata
16.3 km away
Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites
8.3 km away
Comfort Inn of Lancaster County North
16 km away
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#4 of 40 in Lancaster
856 reviews
26 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Reading
17 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs

Address: 380 E Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522-2535
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Ephrata
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ephrata
Price Range: €97 - €151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience small-town hospitality in charming Ephrata, PA - just minutes from Amish farmlands. We are an award winning hotel in Northern Lancaster County, ranked in the Top 5% of the Hampton Brand since opening. 100% nonsmoking hotel with min-fridge & microwave in every room. Our free hot breakfast served 6-10am daily is the perfect start to your day with eggs, make your own waffles (with toppings!) oatmeal, cereal, yogurts and fresh fruit, and much more. We are on a hill overlooking downtown Ephrata, and we get lots of compliments on the view and our quaint location. Come and see why we are ranked in the Top Ten on TripAdvisor in Lancaster County out of 99+ hotels! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Mountain Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata Hotel Ephrata
Hampton Inn And Suites Ephrata
Hampton Inn Ephrata
Ephrata Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Ephrata

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing